Reviews

Cathy
10/3/2018
The food was delicious!
Phyllis
9/24/2018
Actions of delivery guy odd, food was cold, this was a first.
David
9/9/2018
Great food and fast delivery!
Blair
9/7/2018
Yes always
Jennifer
8/9/2018
The food was great!
Cathy
8/2/2018
The food is always delicious!
Steve
7/27/2018
great food and fast!
Cathy
7/25/2018
It was delicious! Have always had great food!
Kathy
7/14/2018
It took 1 1/2 hours to arrive. This place is right across the street from us. The food was the best Chinese we've had in a long time.
Barry
7/9/2018
It was our first time having Canton House, but, it won't be our last. Everything was fantastic!!
Scott
7/2/2018
I give this Restaurant 5 stars because they always prepare great tasting food. The delivery is always quick, on point and never forget the drinks. we order 3 to 4 times a month.
Roberta
6/11/2018
We did not get the one beverage we ordered. I thought maybe I messed up my order: it was on my receipt and paid for.
Christina
5/15/2018
As always the food was hot and tasty. We ordered on line and it was ready to go when we arrived to pick it up!
Brian
4/29/2018
Excellent food and fast delivery.
Crystal
4/12/2018
Delicious as always! Especially appreciate them honoring my special request for one of the items we ordered.
Beth
4/4/2018
Missed an item on my order. Restaurant offered to have the item free on my next order.
Sarah
3/10/2018
Great Chinese! I love everything I've tried so far.
Teddy
3/9/2018
I ordered the food o line. It was delivered in a timely manner BUT most important it was delicious. I will continue to order from Canton House. They have my highest recommendation!
Joseph
2/26/2018
Food was cold
Maryann
2/18/2018
Excellent experience! Great food! Courteous delivery person!
Roberta
2/13/2018
Please treat to. Deliver by 6:30 ish. Tanjs!
J.d.
1/30/2018
Love this place!
Jessica
1/26/2018
I've been ordering from Canton house for several years, my orders are always correct and the food is always hot, and they're customer service is on point, they are always very polite and helpful
LuAnn
1/18/2018
Speed of delivery was excellent, Food was Great!
Roberto
1/6/2018
Food was great, best ever!! Fast delivery.
Terri
1/4/2018
Delicious, with fast friendly delivery, as always.
john
12/23/2017
Everything was delicious. First time I tried House Special Chow Mein...was NOT disappointed.
Julie
12/23/2017
We are never disappointed with the food here. Everything is good.
Janey
12/17/2017
The pork fried rice didn't have much port in it. Overall, the food was good.
Kari
12/14/2017
Delicious as always!
Heather
12/2/2017
I love this place! Best Chinese food in PSL. I never order elsewhere!
Roberta
12/1/2017
I apologize I thought I added a tip. Are you able to charge me & then give her $3.00 tip?
Terri
9/24/2017
Fresh, hot, and delicious
David
9/21/2017
Steamed dumplings are awesome
Roberto
8/17/2017
Great Food. Fast Delivery.
Terri
8/3/2017
Quick delivery and delicious food
Ryan
7/20/2017
Food quality was good but there was too much broccili and barely any beef.
antonio
7/3/2017
First time customer and it was great! The house special lo mein and the pu pu platter were the best. And delivery was quick.
Derek
6/16/2017
Prompt delivery, food was delicious.
Nick
6/16/2017
Solid Chinese restaurant. One of the best in Port Saint Lucie. Food is always good from Canton House, no complaints.
David
6/6/2017
Portions are little small but they are very good
Heather
5/19/2017
This place is amazing. Best Chinese food in town, hands down. Try the chicken rolls! They are addicting!
Janet
4/18/2017
The food was fresh.
THOMAS
2/12/2017
it was ontime and perfect!
Thomas
1/27/2017
Food was good and was here when they said!
Richard
1/21/2017
outstanding
Derek
1/16/2017
Good quality, as usual.
JAMES
12/29/2016
Sushi delivered in PSL. Fantastic. The sweetheart roll will knock her socks off. It's hearts of sushi. ❤️Delivered fast. Very high quality. Thank you.
Any questions please call us.